EMPTY HOUSE FULL OF LIFE

People have left and through the open doors you still can feel their unique energy pattern. Energies that come from dreams, emotions, habits, conversations, thoughts and actions which were left behind. Probably without knowing consciously what they have left and what not.

Pisac, Cusco (Peru) is very close to this property and even if I am not going there very often I can see and feel people coming through, staying and leaving again. People come with their own histories, beliefs from the past and intentions that brought them here. Mostly to heal themselves they take ancient medicines. So did I. Now I actually realize why I came to the sacred valley. 

Back in December, before I arrived here I wasn't really sure what was missing and I definitely couldn't find it outside of myself. Thus it wasn't a form of material matter. It must have been something deeper and consequently I booked a 5 days ayahuasca retreat here in the sacred valley and from there on I was very clear about my own life, emotions and desires. For the first time after some time I had gained clearance of my senses. My body felt different, my perception was sharp, I could distinguish what I want and what not. As I would have regained some hidden power inside me.

After this retreat I started a four week yoga program which gave me even more power over myself and what really matters to us/me. During the program it became very clear and still is clear after the program. Just something had shifted. I am still figuring out what it is. Maybe I am in some transcendental waiting line. Recently my dreams are about some super crazy yoga postures that I can not access yet. If it exists in our dreams and our phantasy why not make it happen right away?  Then I have difficulties to do the whole series of yoga postures in the morning on my own. My mind keeps on telling me that if I start something I should bring it to the end. Otherwise there is a slight feeling of "not having succeeded". It seems that I need some people practicing with me. Otherwise I am very attached to my own silent meditation in the morning and not depend on any time schedule. 

But I will start over again tomorrow and keep on practicing how to practice. This is not as easy as you might think. Setting up a routine somewhere travelling is something else. Our mind always is trying to trick us here and there. But finally we will get there if we stay focused.